SMBS Program

  • The school semester begins Thursday, January 6, 2021 and ends Friday, May 30, 2021.
  • Mandatory orientation will be held Wednesday, January 6, 2021.
  • Graduation ceremony will take place Saturday, May 29, 2021.
  • Students must all attend and participate in the final church service Sunday, May 30, 2021.

TBS Program

  • The school semester begins Monday, July 5, 2020 and ends Friday, August 1, 2020.
  • Mandatory orientation will be held Sunday, June 5, 2020.
  • Graduation ceremony will take place Saturday, August 1, 2020.

IDT Program

  • The school semester begins Monday, August 25, 2020 and ends Friday, December 5, 2020.
  • Graduation ceremony will take place Saturday, December 6, 2020.
  • Students must all attend and participate in the final church service Sunday, December 7, 2020.